Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

4.83/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
My experience with Dr Shim is really great I had foot injury, Which upset me and being a diabetic raised my anxiety. He listened to me about my concerns, my fear of how wrong my foot injury could go, has totally gone under his care. He's really great, kind, caring very knowledgeable. And explains how to homecare till he sees you again. And very nice staff
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Angotti and his team are top notch. While i hope I never have to see them again - if I do - they will always be my go to for Foot and Ankle drama.
Colleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr Angotti is the best! I trusted him with my foot surgery. He is caring, confident and straight up with you! I highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues! Thanks Dr Angotti for allowing me to wear “shoes” again!
Tanya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I have been seeing Dr. Shim for 6 months. My treatment continues. I appreciate Dr.Shims knowledge, treatment plan, and his concern for my overall health. I trust that I am under the best care for my foot and ankle.
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The receptionist was great I highly recommend them.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Angotti is good people, straight up. He wanted to get to know my needs and the needs of my son from day one. From there he left us better than we were with every visit. He is a skilled surgeon and caring person. He’s the go-to guy for your
Alice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Shim takes time to address your concerns. All around great office. Pleasant and accommodating.
Patty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I called the office today because I had an emergency. They told me to come right over. As soon as I arrived Nicole took me back immediately for an X-ray. Dr Shim was nice and caring. He took his time to explain my injury and how to care for it. I cannot say enough good things about DR Shim and his staff. I highly recommend him.
BRIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I appreciate Dr. Shim's attention to detail and careful listening. His instruction and treatment has helped me tremendously.
Louisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. Angotti and his staff are the best!!! So personal and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
The best doctor I’ve ever had he listens to his patients and is very thoughtful,kind and professional I would highly recommend him 100%
LISA ROBINSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I've been coming to this office for about five years now, and the care I receive has been awesome, from the ladies at the front desk, to Dr. Anzalone and Dr. Wilkie, they are truly the best I've had dealing with my foot and ankle troubles, Blessings to them always.
Elsie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Angotti is a skilled knowledgeable physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a foot problem. His entire staff is also professional friendly and put you at ease.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Anzalone for years. He is caring and patient and very thorough with his care. His office staff are always very kind as well.
Stuart K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Wilke is an expert and extremely accommodating. Her practice is the pinnacle of what a practitioner should be. Reasonably prompt and attentive. The total opposite of my previous podiatrist.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Angotti is very good about giving you full details about your procedure and his follow-ups are thorough with good information you can use. I had a big toe hemi-implant and would fully recommend him and his office, Foot and Ankle Specialists
Raymond U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I had a fantastic experience when I was in severe pain from an infected toe. When I called they were able to make an appointment for me within hours. On arrival I was taken back to a procedure room within minutes. Stacey assisted me to the room and calmed me down saying that I was in very good hands. Dr. Wilkie took one look at my bright red toe and said, you came to the right place, & she was right!Everyone treated me with respect and tried to keep my mind off the injections to numb the area so the Doctor could complete her procedure.Accolades to Stacey and Dr. Wilkie for being such a great friend and at the same time professional during my entire visit. All staff members were congenial and did not hesitate to assist me.I highly recommend The Foot & Ankle Center !!!Thanks to everyone!!!! Ray
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Angotti and staff were very welcoming and supportive throughout my surgery and recovery post op visits. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Angotti.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I had foot surgery in June. Things went well. Everyone was friendly and helpful, even though we were dealing with Covid-19 protocols. I would recommend having surgery here, if needed.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
The office practiced social distance for everyone's safety. The wait time was limited. Dr. Angoti explained the condition and the treatment recommended. I wish there was a larger sign signifying the door to enter the Foot and Ankle office.