Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

48 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Exceptional experience no issues at all. Doctor and staff very professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick and easy in and out. Not to long of a wait.
RICK K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Paul is a true professional Gets right to the problem.makes rehab a breeze would definitely recommed Paul.
Robin H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent experience. Extremely friendly staff.
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Years ago in 1997, I had two different bunionectomy surgeries done by Dr. Paul Angotti, and I tell you I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! He explained thoroughly the procedure, pre, post, what it is, etc and he is very educated, friendly young man! I was so happy with the results and til today I still am! My big toes are straight and pain-free! I miss the guy!! Thank you much... We’ll recommend
Ken W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Easy to make appointment online, they called me back quickly. Appointment was on time and staff members were very friendly. Great experience.
Lane D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience here from check in to check out
Chris H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I've been cared for by Dr. Anzalone for many years and appreciate his common sense approach to podiatric care. His experience is extensive and he's a skilled surgeon.
Denis F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone of Dr Anzalone's staff and the medical team we're great, Dr Anzalone did a great job on my toe Thanks
Luci P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Anzalone provided me with exceptional patient care during every single visit, as well as throughout my surgery and recuperation! Every interaction was a pleasure and I never had to wait to be seen. This is so unusual in today's environment and I truly appreciate this since everyone's time is valuable.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a routine follow-up visit.
Ed H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always answers all questions and makes recommendations to help improve overall care of feet
Diane P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt That I was in good hands. Doctor showed expertise in his field. Used up to date medical technology and procedures. Very caring and compassionate.
Suzann D.
Submitted 08/01/19
The removal of the top portion of my little toe certainly made my pain go away, however, I wish my toe had a better appearance. It now looks very stubby.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/30/19
He is simply the BEST!!!!excellent office visits and just completely kind and professional.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Wilkie always does a great job of keeping the feet of a client in the best shape ever. Always happy with the results!
Kim K.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff were always friendly and extremely helpful, before and after my surgery. Dr. Angotti took the time to review my x-rays and answer my questions during my appointments. Overall, I had a great experience. I would recommend the Foot and Ankle Specialty Center to everyone.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/29/19
I don’t understand receiving this at this time as my last appointment was 9/18/2018. I was very happy with the treatment and results of my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Angotti to anyone.
Allyn S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Didn’t have to wait, everyone is warm and cheerful, Dr. A is the best!
Ruth L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is always friendly and professional!