Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

67 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Wilkie was great and get rid of my pain ! The person at the front desk was rude and never got any greetings from her she spoke to me like I was stupid ! I asked to talk to the office manager and she never got her ! The nurse in the back got her! However she told me and I quote Well she’s been here for 25 years so ! Other word that’s a reason to be rude ! What she should had done was apologized and say I will speak to her ! Instead she ASKED me if I wanted her to speak to her ! So she as a officer manager should make things right when the help is rude ! However when I checked out that person was friendly and pleasant !
Angela B.
Submitted 12/03/21
The best doctor I’ve ever had he listens to his patients and is very thoughtful,kind and professional I would highly recommend him 100%
LISA ROBINSON M.
Submitted 10/16/21
I've been coming to this office for about five years now, and the care I receive has been awesome, from the ladies at the front desk, to Dr. Anzalone and Dr. Wilkie, they are truly the best I've had dealing with my foot and ankle troubles, Blessings to them always.
Elsie Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Angotti is a skilled knowledgeable physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a foot problem. His entire staff is also professional friendly and put you at ease.
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/25/21
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Anzalone for years. He is caring and patient and very thorough with his care. His office staff are always very kind as well.
Stuart K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Wilke is an expert and extremely accommodating. Her practice is the pinnacle of what a practitioner should be. Reasonably prompt and attentive. The total opposite of my previous podiatrist.
Anne B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Angotti is very good about giving you full details about your procedure and his follow-ups are thorough with good information you can use. I had a big toe hemi-implant and would fully recommend him and his office, Foot and Ankle Specialists
Raymond U.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had a fantastic experience when I was in severe pain from an infected toe. When I called they were able to make an appointment for me within hours. On arrival I was taken back to a procedure room within minutes. Stacey assisted me to the room and calmed me down saying that I was in very good hands. Dr. Wilkie took one look at my bright red toe and said, you came to the right place, & she was right!Everyone treated me with respect and tried to keep my mind off the injections to numb the area so the Doctor could complete her procedure.Accolades to Stacey and Dr. Wilkie for being such a great friend and at the same time professional during my entire visit. All staff members were congenial and did not hesitate to assist me.I highly recommend The Foot & Ankle Center !!!Thanks to everyone!!!! Ray
Karen P.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Angotti and staff were very welcoming and supportive throughout my surgery and recovery post op visits. I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Angotti.
Joyce J.
Submitted 09/05/20
I had foot surgery in June. Things went well. Everyone was friendly and helpful, even though we were dealing with Covid-19 protocols. I would recommend having surgery here, if needed.
Gail K.
Submitted 07/10/20
The office practiced social distance for everyone's safety. The wait time was limited. Dr. Angoti explained the condition and the treatment recommended. I wish there was a larger sign signifying the door to enter the Foot and Ankle office.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Angotti is always so caring when I see him. He fixed my ankle and was very helpful through out the whole process.
Diane S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Wilkie and her nurse, Stacey, take excellent care of my husband. The front desk staff are always helpful and pleasant. We are glad that we have them in Wayne's loop of care.
Dori M.
Submitted 01/24/20
this is an excellent practice from the front desk to the doctors. it is rare to find a group practice like this one. every encounter the people are kind, skilled and organized.
Sandi M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Angotti was friendly and informative. At all times I knew exactly what to expect during my procedure and after care. A big plus: he understands horse people!
Elaine M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am extremely satisfied with my experience from initial consultation through discharge post surgery. Dr. Angotti explained the surgery and post operative course in understandable terms and great detail. My result is pain free walking.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Angotti is a very caring and knowledgeable physician. I feel privileged to have had him as my surgeon.
Sallyann P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Anzalone, Margie and Claire were wonderful and Helpful and caring. The Staff up front are polite and kind. I had Great and Excellent care. 5 out of 5.
Mark H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Exceptional experience no issues at all. Doctor and staff very professional.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick and easy in and out. Not to long of a wait.