Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

42 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lane D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience here from check in to check out
Chris H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I've been cared for by Dr. Anzalone for many years and appreciate his common sense approach to podiatric care. His experience is extensive and he's a skilled surgeon.
Denis F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone of Dr Anzalone's staff and the medical team we're great, Dr Anzalone did a great job on my toe Thanks
Luci P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Anzalone provided me with exceptional patient care during every single visit, as well as throughout my surgery and recuperation! Every interaction was a pleasure and I never had to wait to be seen. This is so unusual in today's environment and I truly appreciate this since everyone's time is valuable.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a routine follow-up visit.
Ed H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always answers all questions and makes recommendations to help improve overall care of feet
Diane P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt That I was in good hands. Doctor showed expertise in his field. Used up to date medical technology and procedures. Very caring and compassionate.
Suzann D.
Submitted 08/01/19
The removal of the top portion of my little toe certainly made my pain go away, however, I wish my toe had a better appearance. It now looks very stubby.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/30/19
He is simply the BEST!!!!excellent office visits and just completely kind and professional.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Wilkie always does a great job of keeping the feet of a client in the best shape ever. Always happy with the results!
Kim K.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff were always friendly and extremely helpful, before and after my surgery. Dr. Angotti took the time to review my x-rays and answer my questions during my appointments. Overall, I had a great experience. I would recommend the Foot and Ankle Specialty Center to everyone.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/29/19
I don’t understand receiving this at this time as my last appointment was 9/18/2018. I was very happy with the treatment and results of my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Angotti to anyone.
Allyn S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Didn’t have to wait, everyone is warm and cheerful, Dr. A is the best!
Ruth L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is always friendly and professional!
Edwin B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a very satisfactory experience. The Doctors pre exam explained how and what was going to be his procedure. It was straight forward and clear. The pre op was pleasant and friendly. Post op explanation was thorough and to the point. Thanks for the pleasant Experience Edwin
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for Dr. Angotti. He explained everything perfectly, was helpful in all of his shoe recommendations and the joint fusion procedure went exactly as explained and expected. If there were more stars, I would rate him higher. I would recommend him to everyone I could!
Janet H.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience with Dr. Angotti was 5 Star. He was very thorough in his explanation of what to expect during and after surgery. He is very patient and kind.
David M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have had three toe surgeries over the past several years and have been exceedingly pleased with the results. I would certainly recommend Dr. Angotti to others. His professionalism and skill were noteworthy.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/26/19
While surgery is never something to look forward to, it went smoothly and I don't have any of the pain I had prior to having the surgery. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Susan A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr, Angotti was an artist in fixing my bunion and related foot deformities. All my friends who have had this done end up with their big toe so far from the second toe. Mine is close but not impinging.