Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

48 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a very satisfactory experience. The Doctors pre exam explained how and what was going to be his procedure. It was straight forward and clear. The pre op was pleasant and friendly. Post op explanation was thorough and to the point. Thanks for the pleasant Experience Edwin
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for Dr. Angotti. He explained everything perfectly, was helpful in all of his shoe recommendations and the joint fusion procedure went exactly as explained and expected. If there were more stars, I would rate him higher. I would recommend him to everyone I could!
Janet H.
Submitted 07/26/19
My experience with Dr. Angotti was 5 Star. He was very thorough in his explanation of what to expect during and after surgery. He is very patient and kind.
David M.
Submitted 07/26/19
I have had three toe surgeries over the past several years and have been exceedingly pleased with the results. I would certainly recommend Dr. Angotti to others. His professionalism and skill were noteworthy.
Janice B.
Submitted 07/26/19
While surgery is never something to look forward to, it went smoothly and I don't have any of the pain I had prior to having the surgery. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Susan A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr, Angotti was an artist in fixing my bunion and related foot deformities. All my friends who have had this done end up with their big toe so far from the second toe. Mine is close but not impinging.
Alice M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti has always provided excellent care over the years. When my health situation changed, he made an adjustment in the surgical procedure he performed to better ensure full recovery.
Shannon H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Office staff is super friendly. Christina was great with scheduling my surgery. Dr Angotti took his time and explained everything about the procedure.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was great working w Dr Angotti. What wasn’t so great was after the surgery. I had a very difficult time recuperating fully until I ignored the doctors advice and went to physical therapy. No matter what md recommends, go to therapy. He’s a surgeon not a physical therapist who can retrain you to walk again
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great bedside manner and relaxing atmosphere!
Halina K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Doctor - excellent, Staff - excellent, ....everything - excellent! Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Angotti.He is top notch and very caring. His staff are very supportive and knowledgeable as well.
Ross F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Absolutely loved Dr Angotti. His bedside Manner and personality was fantastic and made the whole experience of surgery so pleasant. The entire staff was wonderful to deal with if I ever have the need again I will most definitely be going to dr. Angotti and his office.
Teri. (Alyce) F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Willie is the best. She is always very pleasant. She cares about her patients. I have very bad feet due to Neuropathy and C.I.D.P. Dr Willie always knows what to do when I have a problem.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti is an amazing humble and friendly surgeon. A truly great doctor. I highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great care. Had one successful toe surgery and scheduling another.
Mona G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti is one of the best doctors I've ever been treated by. These ladies in his office are all awesome as well. I was sick and had to throw up when I was at one of my appointments and everyone came running to help. That doesn't happen just anywhere. I would highly highly recommend this place and this doctor fix my messed-up foot so well. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my foot and my experience at that office.
Claudia W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Well run front office. Dr. Angotti professional, personable and takes his time with you, and answers all questions. Surgery was a great success!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was fine... but it was two years ago.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience! Very professional, in and out. Highly recommend!!