Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

42 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti has always provided excellent care over the years. When my health situation changed, he made an adjustment in the surgical procedure he performed to better ensure full recovery.
Shannon H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Office staff is super friendly. Christina was great with scheduling my surgery. Dr Angotti took his time and explained everything about the procedure.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was great working w Dr Angotti. What wasn’t so great was after the surgery. I had a very difficult time recuperating fully until I ignored the doctors advice and went to physical therapy. No matter what md recommends, go to therapy. He’s a surgeon not a physical therapist who can retrain you to walk again
Catherine C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great bedside manner and relaxing atmosphere!
Halina K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Doctor - excellent, Staff - excellent, ....everything - excellent! Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 07/25/19
I feel I'm in good hands with Dr. Angotti.He is top notch and very caring. His staff are very supportive and knowledgeable as well.
Ross F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Absolutely loved Dr Angotti. His bedside Manner and personality was fantastic and made the whole experience of surgery so pleasant. The entire staff was wonderful to deal with if I ever have the need again I will most definitely be going to dr. Angotti and his office.
Teri. (Alyce) F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Willie is the best. She is always very pleasant. She cares about her patients. I have very bad feet due to Neuropathy and C.I.D.P. Dr Willie always knows what to do when I have a problem.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti is an amazing humble and friendly surgeon. A truly great doctor. I highly recommend him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great care. Had one successful toe surgery and scheduling another.
Mona G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Angotti is one of the best doctors I've ever been treated by. These ladies in his office are all awesome as well. I was sick and had to throw up when I was at one of my appointments and everyone came running to help. That doesn't happen just anywhere. I would highly highly recommend this place and this doctor fix my messed-up foot so well. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my foot and my experience at that office.
Claudia W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Well run front office. Dr. Angotti professional, personable and takes his time with you, and answers all questions. Surgery was a great success!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was fine... but it was two years ago.
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience! Very professional, in and out. Highly recommend!!
Georgia S.
Submitted 07/25/19
From the day I met Dr. Angotti, it was a pleasure. His front desk staff, his assistants were all so respectful and kind. Dr. Angotti is awesome. Even at the surgical facility the staff was awesome. Dr. Angotti is smart, professional and caring. There's not doubt that I would go to him again should I have any more problems with my feet. Love him!!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 07/25/19
D.r Angotti is a very caring and attentive Dr. Great bedside manner. Pre & post surgery care was great.
Norm D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Morgan always provides excellent service
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I did not have a good experience, after having surgery I am in more pain than I was before.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had a complicated bunion surgery where my toes were overlapping each other. I had absolutely no pain afterward! Unbelievable! I would highly recommend Dr. Angotti for any foot surgery. If he can fix my foot, he can do anything! Not kidding!
Esther M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Angotti is the best! Had 2 foot surgeries with excellent outcomes! He is extremely thorough and professional. The office staff is friendly! I would highly recommend Dr Angotti!!!