Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center

Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Willow Grove, PA

46 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Specialty Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Specialty Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICK K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Paul is a true professional Gets right to the problem.makes rehab a breeze would definitely recommed Paul.
Robin H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent experience. Extremely friendly staff.
Kelly R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Years ago in 1997, I had two different bunionectomy surgeries done by Dr. Paul Angotti, and I tell you I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon! He explained thoroughly the procedure, pre, post, what it is, etc and he is very educated, friendly young man! I was so happy with the results and til today I still am! My big toes are straight and pain-free! I miss the guy!! Thank you much... We’ll recommend
Ken W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Easy to make appointment online, they called me back quickly. Appointment was on time and staff members were very friendly. Great experience.
Lane D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great experience here from check in to check out
Chris H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I've been cared for by Dr. Anzalone for many years and appreciate his common sense approach to podiatric care. His experience is extensive and he's a skilled surgeon.
Denis F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone of Dr Anzalone's staff and the medical team we're great, Dr Anzalone did a great job on my toe Thanks
Luci P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Anzalone provided me with exceptional patient care during every single visit, as well as throughout my surgery and recuperation! Every interaction was a pleasure and I never had to wait to be seen. This is so unusual in today's environment and I truly appreciate this since everyone's time is valuable.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/12/19
It was a routine follow-up visit.
Ed H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Always answers all questions and makes recommendations to help improve overall care of feet
Diane P.
Submitted 08/07/19
I felt That I was in good hands. Doctor showed expertise in his field. Used up to date medical technology and procedures. Very caring and compassionate.
Suzann D.
Submitted 08/01/19
The removal of the top portion of my little toe certainly made my pain go away, however, I wish my toe had a better appearance. It now looks very stubby.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/30/19
He is simply the BEST!!!!excellent office visits and just completely kind and professional.
Sue W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Wilkie always does a great job of keeping the feet of a client in the best shape ever. Always happy with the results!
Kim K.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff were always friendly and extremely helpful, before and after my surgery. Dr. Angotti took the time to review my x-rays and answer my questions during my appointments. Overall, I had a great experience. I would recommend the Foot and Ankle Specialty Center to everyone.
Mary T.
Submitted 07/29/19
I don’t understand receiving this at this time as my last appointment was 9/18/2018. I was very happy with the treatment and results of my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Angotti to anyone.
Allyn S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Didn’t have to wait, everyone is warm and cheerful, Dr. A is the best!
Ruth L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Staff is always friendly and professional!
Edwin B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had a very satisfactory experience. The Doctors pre exam explained how and what was going to be his procedure. It was straight forward and clear. The pre op was pleasant and friendly. Post op explanation was thorough and to the point. Thanks for the pleasant Experience Edwin
Colleen M.
Submitted 07/27/19
There are not enough words to express how grateful I am for Dr. Angotti. He explained everything perfectly, was helpful in all of his shoe recommendations and the joint fusion procedure went exactly as explained and expected. If there were more stars, I would rate him higher. I would recommend him to everyone I could!